Hall of Fame


The Kent Falcons Hall of Fame is a tribute to commemorate the achievements of illustrious members of the team since it’s inception. There is no defined selection process, historically the alumni committee has worked together with the current team’s committee to decide on who should be remembered by future generations of the team. Every year one or two players are added to the Hall of Fame Shortlist and one player is promoted from the Shortlist to the Hall of Fame proper.


Inaugural Class:
Jon Newman
Glenn Lindley
Dave Darefsky
Jack Garnsey
Dave Thomas
Mike Whitby
William Hogan
Paul Cornforth

2005: Ned Al‐Astrabadi
2006: Jamie Ewen
2007: Klaus Peter‐Sauer
2008: Robert Fuller
2009: James Robson
2010: Adam Lillis
2011: Graham Swanson
2012: Gary Welch
2013: Russell Jordan
2014: Gareth Wright
2015: Adrian Benn
2016: Mitchell Holt
2017: Joe Walker
2018: Dominik Platen
Class of 2019:
Zach Toogood
Robert Walton
Greg Chapman
Ben Nicholls
Rakim Trapp-Jackson

Hall of Fame Shortlist

David Murphy
Felix Harrison
Perry Hamilton-Duirs
Adrian Nana Osei
Daniel Linhares
Aaron Whitworth
Taylor Monaghan
Emmanuel Bonsu
Chris Mallet

Falcons Legends

Andy McEnneny
John O’Connor